CONTACT US

Sonoran News

6702 E. Cave Creek Road, Suite 3
Cave Creek, Arizona 85331
Phone: 480-488-2021 | Fax: 480-488-6216

DEPARTMENTS

Letters to the Editor: editor@sonorannews.com

Press Releases: news@sonorannews.com

Advertising: advertising@sonorannews.com

STAFF

Don Sorchych
Publisher & Editor, ext. 25 sonnews@aol.com

Shari Jo Sorchych
Co-Publisher news@sonorannews.com

Linda Bentley
Reporter, ext. 26
linda@sonorannews.com

Accounting
ext. 34
accounting@sonorannews.com

Charlie Blankenship
Advertising Sales, ext. 23
advertising@sonorannews.com

Gena Corcoran
Creative Director
graphics@sonorannews.com

Tom Owens
Production Assistant, ext.30
news@sonorannews.com

George Almasan
Production Artist, ext. 30
production@sonorannews.com

Contributing Writers
Steele Coddington
Spoof Space

Marielle D. Marne
Business, Feature Articles

James White
Mullet Over