American Legion Post 34 elects 2022-23 leaders

(left to right, back row):  Steve Snider, Andrea McGuire, Larry Bullard, Mike Matney, Matt Herfgert, Ken Roberts, Don Hilderbrand, Eric Meyers, Chris Kennedy, Daphni Hagen, Patty Thomas Front row (left to right): Larry Binkowski, Susie Snider, Renee Matney, Joanne Witkowsi, Sandy Cuttino, Brian Fernandez, Scott French, Amy Gaspardino-French, Susan Merlo, Jeanne Schwerdtfeger

Chartered in 1947, American Legion Post 34 has been giving back to community charitable organizations for more than 75 years. The Post, whose mission is to support and advocate on behalf of veterans, active military and their families, consistently reaches out to assist veterans and others in need.
American Legion Post 34 is a non-secular, non-political organization.