Chamber of Commerce Announces New Board Members

The Carefree Cave Creek Chamber of Commerce announces the 2021-2022 Board of Directors and Executive Committee.
Executive Committee:
-Steve Morse, State Farm Insurance-Chairman
-Corey Moss, Parkway Bank-Vice Chair
-Eric Twohey, Times Media Group-Secretary
-Marie Vale, Harold’s Corral-Treasurer
-Nick Stelfox, Carefree Outdoor Living-Immediate Past Chair

Other Directors include:
Dr. Colleen Krahl-Champion Chiropractic, Sandi Hess-Coldwell Banker Residential Properties, Patrick Jones-Jones Luxury Group, Rebecca Niessink-Allstate Insurance, Katie Smetana-Arizona Animal Hospital, and Dr. Cort Monroe-Superintendent Cave Creek Unified School District.